

## **ACT Staff Members**

Sarah Wakeman Medical Director

Chris Shaw Nurse Director

Lorrie Jacobsohn Nurse Practitioner

Jonathan Deweese Nurse Practitioner

Hasena Omanovic Nurse Practitioner

Mladen Nisavic Psychiatrist

Nadia Quijije Psychiatrist

Lorraine Celata LICSW

Marisa De Mirelle LICSW

Jacqueline Bango LICSW

Samantha Ciarocco LICSW

Yana Kotlar LCSW

Steven Keizer Recovery Coach

Roberto Barillas Staff Assistant

Jasmine Webb Practice Manager