Massachusetts General Hospital Patient Care Services
Excellence Every Day

EXCELLENCE EVERY DAY PORTAL 

click here

PCS Home Page Nursing Chaplaincy Institute for Patient Care Occupational Therapy Orthotics & Prosthetics Physical Therapy Respiratory Care Services Social Service Speech Language & Swallowing Disorders Clinical Resources MGH Internal Access Only
Patient Care Services

 

General Contact Information

Yvonne L. Munn Center for Nursing Research
Massachusetts General Hospital
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-643-0431
Email: MunnCenter@partners.org

Munn Center Staff Contact Information:

NAME PHONE EMAIL

Director, The Munn Center for Nursing Research

Gaurdia Banister, RN, PhD, NEA-BC, FAAN

617-726-3147

Tara Harris, Assistant: tdharris@partners.org

Director, Center for Innovations in Care Delivery
Hiyam Nadel, RN, MBA

617-726-3147

Stacianne Goodridge, Assistant: sgoodridge@partners.org

Director Emerita

Dorothy A.Jones, EdD, RNC, FAAN

617-724-9340

djones9@partners.org

Nurse Scientists

Diane Carroll, PhD, ACNS-BC, FAAN

617-724-4934

dcarroll3@partners.org

Jennifer E.Cahill , RN, PhD

617-643-7092

jennifer.cahill@mgh.harvard.edu

Jane Flanagan, PhD, ANP-BC

617-724-3534

jflanagan@partners.org

Sara Looby, PhD, ANP-BC, FAAN 

617-724-7302

slooby@partners.org

Grants Manager
Shawn Doherty, MPP 

 

sedoherty@partners.org

Administrative Assistant

Stacianne Goodridge

617-643-0431

sgoodridge@partners.org

 

updated 9.6.19

PCS Home | Chaplaincy | Excellence Every Day Portal | Institute for Patient Care | Nursing | Occupational Therapy | Orthotics & Prosthetics | Physical Therapy

Respiratory Care | Social Service | Nursing | Speech Language Swallowing Disorders | Clinical Resources | Search PCS | Contact PCS

MGH Home Page | MGH Intranet | MassGeneral Hospital for Children | Partners Healthcare

Massachusetts General Hospital 55 Fruit Street, Boston MA 02114 / (617) 726-2000 / TDD: 617-724-8800