Attending RN

ARN Meeting Schedule and Minutes

 

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in Austen (formerly Founders) 325/or via Zoom unless otherwise posted
View Schedule

2022

June 2022

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday June 1, 2022
View Minutes

May 2022

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday May 4, 2022
View Minutes

April 2022

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday April 6, 2022
View Minutes

March 2022

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday March 2, 2022
View Minutes

February 2022

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday February 2, 2022
View Minutes

2021

February 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
View Schedule

March 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
View Schedule

April 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday, April 7, 2020
View Schedule

June 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday June 2, 2021
View Minutes

July 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday July 7, 2021
View Minutes

August 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday August 4, 2021
View Minutes

September 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday, Sept 1, 2021
View Schedule

October 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
View Minutes

November 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday, November 3, 2021
View Schedule

December 2021

Meeting Minutes, Wednesday, December 1, 2021
View Schedule
Last Updated: 2/14/2022